Staff

& Contact Info

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
Fax: 330-499-2319


 

Senior Pastor

Rev. Richard "Kip" Smith

PastorKip@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 108


 

Associate Pastor

Rev. Emil Gretarsson

pastoremil@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 110



Vicar

Jake Buday

jake@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 117


Holy Cross School
Administrator

Marjorie James

Marjorie@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 106

 

 

Office Manager

Vicki Zacharias

info@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 101


 

Soul Accountant

Katie Stiver

Katie@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 104


 

Property Manager

Tom James

Tom@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 132



Director of Christian Education

Josh Craig

josh@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 109

 

Technology Specialist

Taylor Harnack

For technical queries, please contact Katie Stiver or Lee Zacharias.
(330) 499-3307 


Worship Ministries

Coordinator

R. Lee Zacharias

lee@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 114