Staff

& Contact Info

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
Fax: 330-499-2319


 

Senior Pastor

Rev. Richard "Kip" Smith

PastorKip@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 108


 

Associate Pastor

Rev. Ralph C. Hough

pRalph@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 110


Pastoral Assistant

Rev. Ted Voss

pastorthvoss@gmail.com
(330) 499-3307


Vicar

Mark Gearig

mark@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 117

 

 

Office Manager

Vicki Zacharias

info@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 101

 

Holy Cross School
Administrator

Marjorie James

Marjorie@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 106

 

 

Soul Accountant

Katie Stiver

Katie@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 104

 

Director of Children's and
Youth Ministries

Lorin Zuppe

Lorin@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 109


 

Property Manager

Dick Reed

Dick@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 132


Assistant Children's
Ministry Coordinator

Patti Sailer

pattii@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 109


 

Tech Coordinator

Joel Maze

joel@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 133


Worship Ministries

Coordinator

R. Lee Zacharias

lee@holycrossnorthcanton.com
(330) 499-3307 ext. 134